Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juli Carter

Juli Carter

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juli Carter
"Shonda Hetherington State farm is fantastic! They truly care about the well-being of their policyholders. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable, helpful and extremely welcoming. I highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nice Twice

Nice Twice

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nice Twice
"Great agent super knowledgeable and down to earth. Customer service is always top notch and Shonda and her team always look out for our best interest"
Profile photo of Mario Morales

Mario Morales

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Morales
"Shonda and her team are the most helpful, polite, and hard working team! So thankful for them!"
Profile photo of Saiichi Hashimoto (Shayan)

Saiichi Hashimoto (Shayan)

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saiichi Hashimoto (Shayan)
"These people are amazing. I was dreading having to deal with insurance after my car accident, and they were a pleasure. They made sure I got the compensation I deserved and were very accommodating for my 10+ calls asking them questions. I hope I never go through this experience again but, if I have to, I'm glad they'll be there to help me."
Profile photo of Kelly Cookson

Kelly Cookson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Cookson
"Shonda Hetherington has gone out of her way to be helpful and proactive in making sure my policies are suited to my needs. She handles my home and auto insurance as well as some other insurance needs that I have. Shonda is friendly and easy to talk with. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Jessica Hermon

Jessica Hermon

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Hermon
"I knew I needed life insurance but wasn't sure what type or how much was right for me. Shonda took her time explaining, getting to my situation, and made sure my family was protected . Thank you for helping and putting my mind at ease."
Profile photo of Julie Moody

Julie Moody

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Moody
"Best agent ever!! Shonda has provided excellent, professional service to me & my family for over 25 years. Her & her team won’t disappoint!"
Profile photo of Julie Hermon

Julie Hermon

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Hermon
"I’ve never dealt with a more knowledgeable and friendly business person than Shonda. You feel like the most important person when talking to her. I highly recommend this State Farm agent and her team!"
Profile photo of Cherie Jenkins

Cherie Jenkins

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Jenkins
"When it comes to being taken care of and knowing all the ins and outs of the insurance industry, there is no one better to do that than Shonda. Not only is she so knowledgeable and professional, but she is also just pure joy to be around! She will brighten any day while making sure that you are in the absolute best of hands."
Profile photo of Mike Emperador

Mike Emperador

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Emperador
"Shonda and her team made this very easy. Not only is our auto insurance squared away, Shonda found us a GIFE-Guarantee Issue Final Expenses. For $10k. I didn’t even know this existed! I’d highly recommend Shonda and her team!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Charske

Jeremy Charske

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Charske
"This agency is simply the best Insurance agency I have ever work with (Being a small business owner I have worked with a lot). The atmosphere they project is more than an AI type of experience that most Insurance Agencies provide. they treat you more like part of a Family. Check them out and see for your self (You will not be disappointed)."
Profile photo of Paul Ornelas

Paul Ornelas

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Ornelas
"Shonda Hetherington spent her valuable weekend time to perform an insurance policy overview with me on a virtual Zoom meeting in order to evaluate my current State Farm insurance policies and seek out opportunities to either eliminate unwanted coverages, verify quantity of eligible policy discounts, reduce insured limits, or investigate potential policy bundling discounts. This service, especially on a weekend, when everyone’s time is extremely valuable and family-focused demonstrated her commitment to her customer’s satisfaction. For my part, this was unexpected, and greatly exceeded my expectations! Anyone seeking a strong and established insurance company with excellent client service needs to seek out Shonda Hetherington and State Farm Insurance ASAP!! 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Annette Axtman

Annette Axtman

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Axtman
"Shondra group is customer service driven and thrive to go above and beyond. There are few businesses today that excel to the level she provides. She is truly amazing."
Profile photo of sammy love

sammy love

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sammy love
"Christopher Zuniga is my agent and he was very kind, helpful and made the transition very easy for me! Not to mention all the money he saved me by giving me a quote and helping me switch over."
Profile photo of Ashley Harwell

Ashley Harwell

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Harwell
"Shonda is amazing, her communication is amazing, she listens, she understands and gets you all the information you need. Thank you Shonda for being the best Agent ever!"
Profile photo of Otto Bert

Otto Bert

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Otto Bert
"Shonda cared about me as customer. She acted to focus State Farm resources to get me a full replacement roof after 9/23's hail storm. State Farm's first inspection proposed only paying for half the roof. I felt it was clear the entire roof was damaged. Shonda used her knowledge of State Farm's people and processes to review my contention, then to schedule a second inspection, which reached a different, I think fairer, conclusion."
Profile photo of C W

C W

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C W
"I have been with Shonda for many years... my parents too! Hands down the most knowledgable, communicative, and prepared agent I have ever worked with. I have a complex mix of policies, (home, rentals, business, and of course cars). Shonda always understands what I am trying to achieve in terms of coverage, and clearly lays out my options. I simply cannot overstate how fortunate I am to have an agent like Shonda."
Profile photo of Sarah Ward

Sarah Ward

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Ward
"I was involved in a hit and run car accident this last summer. It has been the worst experience. My agent, Shonda Hetherington has been by my side every step of the way. From checking on me in the hospital to helping me navigate all the paperwork. I could not have asked for more. Shonda Hetherington goes above and beyond for her people."
Profile photo of Magui Rivera

Magui Rivera

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Magui Rivera
"Kuddos to Shonda Hetherington, from State Farm, and her office staff are extremely helpful and efficient. Her attention to detail, friendliness, knowledge on my policy, and personalized help was outstanding, and proved to be invaluable."
Profile photo of Juliana Sonbeek

Juliana Sonbeek

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Sonbeek
"Shonda is the best agent ever! She is so helpful and knowledgeable in everything State Farm has to offer. She offers great prices and makes sure you have all the information available to select the best plan. Love her as a person, love her as an agent. Thank you so much for all you do for me Shonda!!!"
Profile photo of Carol Chen

Carol Chen

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Chen
"I have never met such an experienced agent with so much knowledge as I have in Shonda. She will explain and answer any and all questions to make sure you understand EXACTLY every part of your policy. This is a woman you want to have in your corner for any life experiences you are dealing with that involves insurance."
Profile photo of Cayley Stephens

Cayley Stephens

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cayley Stephens
"this office is great! Kami explained my coverage to me, and was able to save me money. (:"
Profile photo of Carter Jenkins

Carter Jenkins

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Jenkins
"I had an outstanding experience with Shonda Hetherington's State Farm agency. Shonda offers great prices, and delivers excellent customer service. Her expertise extends from insurance to financial planning, making her one of the best in the field. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Aerttrail Robinson

Aerttrail Robinson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aerttrail Robinson
"Shonda and her team is the BEST EVER!!"
Profile photo of Misty Lee

Misty Lee

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Lee
"Always so helpful!"