Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt hew

Matt hew

July 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt hew
"Shonda and her team are by far the nicest people I have ever dealt with. They go above and beyond to help with everything I have needed. Thank you all and keep up the amazing work!!"
Profile photo of Dusti Pepper

Dusti Pepper

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dusti Pepper
"Helpful, compassionate , & knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Armando Morales

Armando Morales

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Morales
"Short words They take care my rent insurace and car insurace, aswell my parents to the 100% The customer service is the best they always work with you super fast. More than regular insurace we are hiring the best team for take care your property and cars Congratulation to Shonda Hetherington Team"
Profile photo of Taylor Salazar

Taylor Salazar

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Salazar
"Shonda goes above and beyond for her clients! I have never had a better agent!"
Profile photo of Drew Mayer-Oakes

Drew Mayer-Oakes

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Mayer-Oakes
"Shonda has been providing great service for our family for almost twenty years. Her new agency team reflects her dedication to customer service, and being available for questions and changes on a moment's notice. I highly recommend Ms. Hetherington!"
Profile photo of Maria Ruiz

Maria Ruiz

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ruiz
"They are amazing"
Profile photo of Johnny Rodriguez

Johnny Rodriguez

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Rodriguez
"I have been with State Farm for a few years now. Shonda and her team have always been there for me when I have questions. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Joe Friedman

Joe Friedman

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Friedman
"We love the personal service we regularly receive from Shonda and her office. They are there for us to answer all our questions in detail and to advise us on all things insurance-related. We would definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Brian Norwood

Brian Norwood

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Norwood
"We've worked with Shonda for over 20 years and the knowledge, support & guidance she provides is unmatched. Highly recommend Shonda for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Shirley s Kruger

Shirley s Kruger

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley s Kruger
"Good service"
Profile photo of Mikey Smith

Mikey Smith

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey Smith
"Just the absolute best help Beatrice was our agent and couldn’t have been more helpful. Whole team seems to be so knowledgeable and on top of everything, especially Beatrice."
Profile photo of K M R

K M R

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K M R
"Christopher provided me with the best insurance agent service I have experienced so far. Other State Farm agents from different locations not only offered me higher premiums, but they were also not as knowledgeable as Christopher. He is fast, efficient and on your side."
Profile photo of jan motriuk

jan motriuk

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jan motriuk
"My husband and I have been with State Farm and Shonda for many years (over 20?) and we think she is simply the BEST! We have all our insurance (home, car, and life) with State Farm and Shonda has managed it all with exceptional expertise, attention to detail, and compassion. She is a lovely person and we always enjoy working with her! Can’t recommend her and her agency highly enough!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Dolezal

Ashley Dolezal

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Dolezal
"Our agent Michelle McDonald is awesome! Even after her office hours, Michelle was helping us get everything squared away so that our son had the coverage he needed. She took her time in explaining the new policy to us, which is incredibly helpful when it's new information to take in. She was thorough in finding the best policy for us!! We had his new car added and new cards before we left the lot!! Incredible customer service."
Profile photo of Ruben Cavazos

Ruben Cavazos

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Cavazos
"It was a pleasant experience meeting and working along with everyone at this office. Very professional courteous and polite. Customer service at its best."
Profile photo of Random Person

Random Person

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Random Person
"Thanks so much for your contribution for our schools fundraiser and our community. It"s leaders like Shonda that keep our community thriving!"
Profile photo of Nina Desai

Nina Desai

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Desai
"Great experience! Appreciate her taking the time to over go my policy as well as any discounts. Amazing experience!"
Profile photo of Rebeca Carson

Rebeca Carson

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeca Carson
""I am extremely satisfied with the service provided by Shonda Hetherington, my insurance agent. Shonda offered prompt, clear, and thorough explanations about each item of my insurance policy. What sets Shonda apart is that she goes beyond simply selling insurance; she ensures that the coverage aligns with my specific needs. I was impressed by her professionalism and dedication to ensuring that I fully understood all the nuances of my coverage. I highly recommend Shonda's services to anyone looking for exceptional service and comprehensive insurance coverage.""
Profile photo of Cade Wilcox

Cade Wilcox

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cade Wilcox
"It was great working with Kami Charske at this office. She was very patient with all of our questions and provided a few quotes for us to consider. She went above and beyond by double checking all of our information and found great ways to help us save. Thanks Kami!!"
Profile photo of Terry Corcoran

Terry Corcoran

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Corcoran
"Excellent service, A very personalized experience with thus agency. The agent and staff will go above and beyond the normal call of duty to help their clients out."
Profile photo of Juli Carter

Juli Carter

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juli Carter
"Shonda Hetherington State farm is fantastic! They truly care about the well-being of their policyholders. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable, helpful and extremely welcoming. I highly recommend this office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nice Twice

Nice Twice

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nice Twice
"Great agent super knowledgeable and down to earth. Customer service is always top notch and Shonda and her team always look out for our best interest"
Profile photo of Mario Morales

Mario Morales

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Morales
"Shonda and her team are the most helpful, polite, and hard working team! So thankful for them!"
Profile photo of Saiichi Hashimoto (Shayan)

Saiichi Hashimoto (Shayan)

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saiichi Hashimoto (Shayan)
"These people are amazing. I was dreading having to deal with insurance after my car accident, and they were a pleasure. They made sure I got the compensation I deserved and were very accommodating for my 10+ calls asking them questions. I hope I never go through this experience again but, if I have to, I'm glad they'll be there to help me."
Profile photo of Kelly Cookson

Kelly Cookson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Cookson
"Shonda Hetherington has gone out of her way to be helpful and proactive in making sure my policies are suited to my needs. She handles my home and auto insurance as well as some other insurance needs that I have. Shonda is friendly and easy to talk with. I highly recommend her."